Clicky

   

111 07702 Tutors

$50/hour
Travel Distance 30 miles
Red Bank , New Jersey
( 07701 )
"Creative, enthusiastic, dedicated ESL / English Teacher!"

OBJECTIVE To provide enthusiastic, creative, and contextualized instruction in English as a Second Language that will enable students to effectively read, write, listen, and communicate in English. PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE ESL Continuing Education Instructor 2012 – Present Camden County College Cherry Hill Campus Camden, NJ “Everyday English III” o Provide Level 3 classroom instruction for non-English speakers who have knowledge of the English language. o Students learn grammar, reading, writing and conversation skills on an intermediate level. English/ESL International ... More

Offering 11 subjects
Including : vocabulary grammar reading writing English ESL/ESOL literature proofreading spelling
$65/hour
Travel Distance 15 miles
Red Bank , New Jersey
( 07701 )
"Japanese language Tutor"

My name is Kim. I am an Australian living and working in NJ doing Marketing for our Tokyo office. I lived in Tokyo for 8 years as a child and had all my elementary and middle school education in Japanese public schooling systems. I love the Japanese language and when I was in university I was the school's Japanese language tutor and Lab instructor. I have 4 years of tutoring Japanese at a university level and have been doing private tutoring on and off for 8 years or so. I would lov... ... More

Offering 1 subjects
Including : Japanese
$30/hour
Travel Distance 10 miles
Shrewsbury , New Jersey
( 07702 )
"Undergraduate Psychology student preparing to apply for Ph.D. "

I'm currently pursuing my B.S. in Psychology from Pennsylvania State University. During the fall of 2018 I will begin applying for my Ph.D. in Social Psychology. I currently have a 3.5 GPA and assist two social psychology professors with their research. I currently have a 3.5 GPA in my Psychology courses. I assist two social psychology professors with their research which we will publish after conducting our studies. I enjoy all things related to psychology, but also writing and reviewing sci... ... More

Offering 0 subjects
Including :
$50/hour
Travel Distance 25 miles
Red Bank , New Jersey
( 07701 )
William H.
18 ratings
"Experienced social studies, elementary and Math Tutor"

I have worked in a first grade classroom for 4 years, and have my certificate of eligibility in New Jersey as an Elementary Teacher in Grades K-5. ... More

Offering 6 subjects
Including : algebra 1 algebra 2 American history European history English elementary (k-6th)
$40/hour
Travel Distance 20 miles
Red Bank , New Jersey
( 07701 )
Michael S.
2 ratings
1 review review
Mike was more helpful than you can ask. He didn't sit and wait around for me to try and give him instructions on what I may want or need. He got out his laptop, placed it next to my desktop and got right in the game helping me. Mike is very friendly with a easy to get along with personality.
CARL R. from Marlboro, NJ
"Intelligent, Mature, Inspiring Tutor"

Having taught, tutored and served as a substitute teacher in elementary schools, I am qualified to tutor students in all subjects at the elementary school level. As a tutor of students at this level, I have served in both the capacity of helping students keep up at the appropriate level as well as having supported students in going beyond their grade level in any given subject area. ... More

Offering 33 subjects
Including : algebra 1 American history biology vocabulary grammar general computer geometry Microsoft Word prealgebra
$85/hour
Travel Distance 30 miles
Shrewsbury , New Jersey
( 07702 )
John D.
106 ratings
7 review reviews
John has done a excellent job preparing my son for his upcoming high school entrance exam. Each week he comes equipped with the materials such as study guides, work sheets and old exams that has helped to challenge my son into remembering, learning and familiarzing himself with both the material on and the taking of the test itself. He worked with us to make the scheduling very convenient. I would highly recommand John as a tutor.
Tom H. from Keyport, NJ
"John D. for Mathematics! Knowledge, Care, Reliability, Results!"

My credentials include being a highly qualified Certified Teacher of Mathematics, K-12. I am a very frequent guest teacher in Middle School, teaching Pre-Algebra, Algebra, and Geometry. ... More

Offering 23 subjects
Including : algebra 1 algebra 2 vocabulary grammar geometry physics prealgebra precalculus trigonometry
( 0.073 s | url 0.009 s )

Find Tutors Near 07702

Contact Us Sitemap Blog Privacy Policy Terms of Use FAQ
 
© 2019 Internet Learning Center