Clicky

   
$50/hour
Travel Distance 40 miles
Milford , Indiana
( 46542 )
"Semi-Retired and Enjoying the Opportunity to Help Others Learn More"

My background also includes extensive knowledge and experience with Macintosh and PC computers. My computer experience includes strong desktop, word processing, and design background. ... More

Offering 1 subjects
Including : Macintosh
$20/hour
Travel Distance 25 miles
Syracuse , Indiana
( 46567 )
Tim Y.
130 ratings
2 review reviews
My son has really begun to grow in his reading since we starting tutoring with Tim. He is flexible and naturally knew how to get my son more engaged. Would definitely recommend.
Heidi B. from Warsaw, IN
"Gen. Science, Social Studies, Lang. Arts, Reading thru Grade 9"

With a Master's Degree in Elementary Education and licensed in Indiana for Grades K-6, plus endorsements for Science, Social Studies, and Language Arts K-9, I have taught full time in Kindergarten, first, third, fifth, sixth, and seventh grade classrooms. My most recent teaching assignment included instruction in Honors Language Arts 7 and Reading Remediation 7. From my classroom experience, it would seem the single most important determinant for success or failure on ISTEP and ECA exams is... ... More

Offering 0 subjects
Including :
$25/hour
Travel Distance 25 miles
Leesburg , Indiana
( 46538 )
"Licensed Math Teacher, Ready to Tutor"

I am a licensed math teacher with 1.5 years of professional experience in the classroom, which doesn't include my 5 months of student teaching. I am from Warsaw, IN, and spent one year teaching in Madison, IN. I loved my students and teaching mathematics, but I left to be closer to my fiance. I have also taught pre-college math at Ivy Tech Community College in Indianapolis, IN. My primary experience has been teaching middle school mathematics, pre-algebra, and algebra. Other facts a... ... More

Offering 0 subjects
Including :
$65/hour
Travel Distance 15 miles
Millersburg , Indiana
( 46543 )
"English, Business, Aspergers, GED"

Hello! My name is Lora. I am a mother of four boys, the two youngest have ADHD and the youngest has Aspergers. I am experienced. I home schooled my oldest child and my neighbor's child for the GED. I attended transition to teaching classes at the University of Phoenix, but was unable to do my student teaching due to work conflicts. I earned my Bachelors Degree in Business Management and my MBA at the University of Phoenix. I have over three years experience in retail management. My greate... ... More

Offering 0 subjects
Including :
( 0.015 s | url 0.001 s )

Find Tutors Near 46567

Contact Us Sitemap Blog Privacy Policy Terms of Use FAQ
 
© 2019 Internet Learning Center