Clicky

   
Sarah Beth F.
Help4U2day2Succeed
19 ratings
Scottsdale, AZ (85260)
Travel Radius 40 miles
Hourly Fee $ 30.00
Message to tutor


 	

Description

I have completed 4 years of college, majoring in elementary education with a minor in music. I have done tutoring, student teaching, and Partners in Education. I will go the extra mile to help you. I enjoy helping people. My aunts and my mom were teachers. I have experience in many subjects. I can help with reading, writing, math, science, social studies, history, geography, spelling, computers, basic business skills, speech, drama, music. I can help young children, teenagers, or adults. I ...

Subjects

  • business

  • classics

  • economics

  • elementary (k-6th)

  • English

  • film

  • general computer

  • general music

  • geography

  • grammar

  • marketing

  • Microsoft Publisher

  • Microsoft Word

  • piano

  • proofreading

  • psychology

  • reading

  • SAT writing

  • speech

  • spelling

  • tax preparation

    I worked for a CPA for 4 years. I worked on individual and corporate tax returns. I have used computer software to complete taxes.

  • theatre

    I took drama and speech classes from 6th grade through college. I took an acting class as an adult. I have acted in small plays and large musicals. I have sang solos and in groups for musicals.

  • vocabulary

  • voice (music)

  • writing

  • Theater

  • Macroeconomics

  • Microeconomics

  • Tax Accounting

Rate & Offer

$$30.00/hr
40 miles
Contact Us Sitemap Blog Privacy Policy Terms of Use FAQ
 
© 2019 Internet Learning Center